Was können wir für Sie tun? 

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Vertrieb:

Manfred Winking
winking@wansing-partner.de
Telefon: 0 25 61 / 9 55 44 -78
Mobil: 01 71 / 696 1000

Carsten Schücker
schuecker@wansing-partner.de
Telefon: 0 25 61 / 9 55 44 -77

Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Ausführung:

Bernhard Grünebeck
gruenebeck@wansing-partner.de
Telefon: 0 25 61 / 9 55 44 -66
Mobil: 01 75 / 2 44 666 8

Carolin Brillert
brillert@wansing-partner.de
Telefon: 0 25 61 / 9 55 44 -70

Klaus Marklewitz
marklewitz@wansing-partner.de
Telefon: 0 25 61 / 9 55 44 -22

Christian Uckelmann
uckelmann@wansing-partner.de
Telefon: 0 25 61 / 9 55 44 -55

Julian Baving
baving@wansing-partner.de
Telefon: 0 25 61 / 9 55 44 -40

Dietmar Jasper
jasper@wansing-partner.de
Telefon: 0 25 61 / 9 55 44 -99
Mobil: 01 75 / 1 88 66 75

Jörg Cienski
cienski@wansing-partner.de
Telefon: 0 25 61 / 9 55 44 -85
Mobil: 01 51 / 26 46 49 09

Unsere Anschrift

Wansing & Partner
W & P GmbH & Co.KG 
Harmate 45-47
48683 Ahaus-Wüllen

Telefon: 0 25 61 / 9 55 44 -0
Telefax: 0 25 61 / 9 55 44 -33